Skip navigation

To help you get through Finals Week, the James B. Duke Library has extended its hours.

Sunday, December 6                  10:00 am – 2:00 am
Monday, December 7                  8:00 am – 2:00 am
Tuesday, December 8                 8:00 am – 2:00 am
Wednesday, December 9            8:00 am – 2:00 am
Thursday, December 10              8:00 am – 2:00 am
Friday, December 11                   8:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 12              10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday, December 13                10:00 am – 2:00 am
Monday, December 14                8:00 am – 2:00 am

Tuesday, December 15               8:00 am – 2:00 am
Wednesday, December 16          8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *